• Breaking News

    [ALBUM] Quavo - HUNCHO

    Download latest Quavo of Migos Album Huncho

    Quavo of Migos dropped his anticipated album tagged "QUAVO HUNCHO".
    The album consists of 19 tracks and features American top artists including our very own Davido of DMW.
    The Featured Artists includes: The three Migos members, Cardi B, Drake, Davido, Normani, Madonna, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, Saweetie, Lil baby and Travis Scott.

    Track List:

    1.) Quavo - Biggest Alley Oop

    2.) Quavo - Pass Out ft. 21 Savage

    3.) Quavo - HUNCHO Dreams

    4.) Quavo - Flipa the Switch

    5.) Quavo - Give it to Em ft. Saweetie

    6.) Quavo - Shine

    7.) Quavo - Workin Me

    8.) Quavo - How bout that?

    9.) Quavo - Champagne Rose ft Madonna X Cardi B

    10.) Quavo - Keep that Shit ft TakeOff

    11.) Quavo - Fuck 12 ft TakeOff

    12.) Quavo - Lose It

    13.) Quavo - Rerun ft Travis Scott

    14.) Quavo - Go all the way

    15.) Quavo - Lamb Talk

    16.) Quavo - Big Bro

    17.) Quava - Swing ft Normani X Davido

    18.) Quavo - Bubble Gum

    19.) Quavo - Lost ft Kid Cudi

    Official link to download: DOWNLOAD/STREAM

    You love this ? Kindly share and hype on social media using any of the social media tools.
    We love and apperciate comments too. Kindly drop your comments about this album.